Summer Movie Express returns to Regal Biltmore Grande 15

Summer kicks off with the 2021 Summer Movie Express at Regal Biltmore Grande.

Bring the family to Regal for the 2021 Summer Movie Express series! Summer Movie Express tickets are just $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy like Teen Titans Go! To the Movies, Smallfoot, Kung Fu Panda and many more. Click here for a complete list of showtimes or to purchase tickets.  


Week 1 - Tuesday, June 01 and Wednesday, June 2.  Both movies play on all days

1:20 pm KS21: Smurfs: The Lost Village

1:25 pm KS21: Dog's Way Home

Week 2 - Tuesday, June 8 and Wednesday, June 9.  Both movies play on all days. 

4:05 pm KS21: Smallfoot

4:25 pm KS21: Playing with Fire

Week 3 - Tuesday, June 15 and Wednesday, June 16.  Both movies play on all days

4:40 pm  KS21: Storks

4:05 pm  KS21: Lego Movie

Week 4 - Tuesday, June 22 and Wednesday, June 23.  Both movies play on all days

4:05 pm  The KS21: Emoji Movie

4:30 pm KS21: Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs

Week 5 - Tuesday, June 29 and Wednesday, June 30.  Both movies play on all days

3:15 pm  The KS21: LEGO Batman Movie

3:05 pm  KS21: Pokemon Detective Pikachu

Week 6 - Tuesday, July 6 and Wednesday, July 7.  Both movies play on all days. 

3:30 pm  KS21: Croods: A New Age

3:05 pm  KS21: Muppet Movie

Week 7 - Tuesday, July 13 and Wednesday, July 14.  Both movies play on all days

4:05 pm  KS21: Lego Ninjago Movie

4:30 pm  KS21: Trolls World Tour

Week 8 - Tuesday, July 20 and Wednesday, July 21.  Both movies play on all days

4:30 pm  KS21: Sonic the Hedgehog

4:00 pm  KS21: Sing

Week 9 - Tuesday, July 27 and Wednesday, July 28.  Both movies play on all days

3:40 pm  KS21: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

4:15 pm  The KS21: Angry Birds Movie 2

Week 10 - Tuesday, August 3 and Wednesday, August 4.  Both movies play on all days

4:35 pm  KS21: Minions

4:05 pm  KS21: LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

 

For additional information, showtimes or to purchase tickets visit Regal Biltmore Grande 15.